Brawn GP

  • Jenson Button – 6 Wins
  • Rubens Barrichello – 2 Wins
2009 - Jenson Button

Jenson Button (UK) No: 22

2009 - Rubens Barrichello

Rubens Barrichello (Brazil) No: 23


Brawn GP 01

Brawn GP raced for just one season as a Formula One constructor in the 2009 Formula One World Championship, with drivers Jenson Button and Rubens Barrichello. Ross Brawn headed a management buyout led of the Honda Racing F1 Team, after their withdrawal from the sport in December 2008 due to the global financial crisis.


Jenson Button No:22

  • Pole Position, Winner Australian GP
  • Pole Position, Winner & Fastest Lap Malaysian GP
  • 3rd Place Chinese GP
  • Winner Bahrain GP
  • Pole Position, Winner Spanish GP
  • Pole Position, Winner Monaco GP
  • Winner & Fastest Lap Turkish GP
  • 2nd Place Italian GP
  • 3rd Abu Dhabi BP

Rubens Barrichello No:23

  • 2nd Place Australian GP
  • 2nd Place & Fastest Lap Spanish GP
  • 2nd Place Monaco GP
  • 3rd Place British GP
  • Winner European GP
  • Winner Italian GP

Product categories